Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Leaders: Sue German   Joanna Glenn   Michael Harshman   Andy Minch   John Novak   

The Leadership Team consists of the church Elders, the Head Deacon, the Director of Ministries and the Chief Financial Officer. The Leadership Team exists to provide oversight of the spiritual growth and well being of the congregation and to develop a clear direction and purpose for the ministry of the church.

Elders - Andy Minch and Michael Harshman

Head Deacon - Sue German

Director of Ministries - Joanna Glenn

Chief Financial Officer - John Novak